Thompson Middle School

Directions to away games/meets

Athletic Coordinator
Mr. Anderson                                
AndersonJ@middletownk12.org

Coaches
Fall
Mr. Dooley, Boys Soccer                  
DooleyM@middletownk12.org
Mr. Cullen, Girls Soccer                    CullenK@middletownk12.org
Ms. Vaccarella, Field Hockey             VaccarellaK@middletownk12.org
Mr. Oxley, Boys Cross Country          OxleyM@middletownk12.org
Ms. Marciani, Girls Cross Country      MarcianiT@middletownk12.org

Winter
Mr. Murchie, Wrestling                     
MurchieR@middletownk12.org
Mr. Krol, Boys Basketball                  KrolM@middletownk12.org
Ms. Crowe, Girls Basketball               CroweM@middletownk12.org
Ms. Garofalo, Cheerleading                GarofaloB@middletownk12.org

Spring
Mr. Savard, Baseball                        
SavardR@middletownk12.org
Mr. Krol, Softball                              KrolM@middletownk12.org



Athletic Forms

  1. Part B: Physical Form
  2. Part A: Health History Form
  3. Athletic Permission Slip C
  4. NJSIAA Parent/Guardian Concussion Policy Acknowledgement Form_