Thompson Middle School
Guidance Department  732.671.2212   
8th grade -- Mr. James Anderson  ext.8705    AndersonJ@middletownk12.org
7th grade -- Mrs. Kathy Roberts   ext.8707    RobertsK@middletownk12.org
6th grade -- Mr. Joe Gomulka       ext.8706   GomulkaJ@middletownk12.org 
Mrs. Claudette Ford, Secretary     ext.8709   FordC@middletownk12.org

Child Study Team

8th grade -- Ms. Marianna Black  ext.8772    BlackM@middletownk12.org
7th grade -- Ms. Marian Enny      ext.8771    EnnyM@middletownk12.org
6th grade -- A-L: Ms. Black     M-Z: Ms.
Enny

Nurse
Ms. Barbara Stolte                      ext. 8703  StolteB@middletownk12.org